Skip to content

Radio Apps: Food Talk with YOU

10

Brandon Johnson and Food Culturist, Nicole Taylor on Hot Grease - Heritage RadioLeft picture: Me, Brandon Maya – Right picture: Food Culturist and radio host, Nicole Taylor

Hi, Apple Pies. I will be chatting with the Food Culturist on Monday, August 2 at 3:30 EST on Heritage Radio. We will be discussing tableware trends and food blogs, and I want you there! Call in or email your questions, comments and feedback (info, below). And I’ll try to reply to all of you on the air. Hope to hear from you on Monday. Happy Entertaining!

Radio Show: Hot Grease on Heritage Radio
Listen: Click Here to Listen Live
Host: Food Culturist, Nicole Taylor (picture on the right)
Guest: Me! (picture on the left)
Date and Time: Monday, August 2 at 3:30 PM EST
Call: 718.497.2128
Email: info@heritageradionetwork.com
Website: Heritage Radio Network

Love, Peace and Appetizers,

Brandon

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 10 am

    Sounds great!! Good to know that I can hear it online!

    • brandon maya permalink*
      10 pm

      Greetings, Mschughtai,
      Call in or email your food thoughts and inquiries. I’d love to chat and chew with you on the air.

      Love, Peace, Chat and Chew,
      Brandon

  2. Alphonza Simpson permalink
    10 pm

    I put it on my calendar! I will be listening on Monday (I’m already hungry with the thought of hearing food chat).

    • brandon maya permalink*
      10 pm

      Hi, Alphonza,
      I’m glad your ears can make it! Feel free to call in or email any questions you may have about food, blogging and entertaining, I would be happy to talk to you on the air.

      Love, Peace and Food Chat,
      Brandon

  3. alamin permalink
    10 pm

    Where did you get this much info on your blog from?? Also can i take the
    initiave to take the feeds from your blog for my yoga website?? But cant
    find the RSS feeds link here!!

    • brandon maya permalink*
      10 pm

      Howdy, Alamin,
      The food info on Dresses & Appetizers comes from me. This blog is my personal and creative journal of food and entertaining.

      My RSS Feed is here – feed://entertainingchannel.wordpress.com/feed/, thanks for adding it to your yoga site.

      Make sure to tune in on Monday, Aug 2 for the most scrumptious radio show ever!

      Peace, Love and Mini Funnel Cakes,
      Brandon

  4. Bruce permalink
    10 am

    Can’t wait to hear your innovative thoughts on creative new ways to entertain with food.
    I’m a foodie and I love all of the ideas and recipes that I’ve seen in your blogs and on your web site in the past.
    I’ll be tuning in.

    • brandon maya permalink*
      10 pm

      Hi, Bruce!
      I’m glad you enjoy the appetizer recipes. Any requests on recipes that are not on the site? Make sure to send any entertaining questions to info@heritageradionetwork.com . Can’t wait for tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

